To Close Your Account

  1. Navigate to your Profile and Settings

  2. Select My Profile

  3. Select Close Your Account

Before Closing Your Account

After Your Account is Closed

  • You will no longer be able to sign in to your account

  • You may delete the app from your device(s). Once you delete the app, you will no longer receive push notifications to that device

  • You will be unsubscribed from marketing emails but will receive emails we are required by law to send

  • You will be emailed tax documents during tax season, if applicable

If you have any questions or need help closing your account, please get in touch.

Did this answer your question?